Search:

EMAIL

support@localsecurity.org

SMS OR CALL

+1 (855) 537-6226

MAIL

103-301 Main Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5B7

Service Centers

White Rock, British Columbia

(604) 227-3326
https://whiterock.localsecurity.org
whiterock@localsecurity.org

Surrey, British Columbia

(604) 330-0099
https://surrey.localsecurity.org
surrey@localsecurity.org

Richmond, British Columbia

(604) 227-4559
https://richmond.localsecurity.org
richmond@localsecurity.org

Tsawwassen, British Columbia

(604) 256-0788
https://tsawwassen.localsecurity.org
tsawwassen@localsecurity.org

North Vancouver, British Columbia

(604) 210-4577
https://northvancouver.localsecurity.org
northvancouver@localsecurity.org

West Vancouver, British Columbia

(604) 670-5009
https://westvancouver.localsecurity.org
westvancouver@localsecurity.org

Vancouver, British Columbia

(604) 714-5330
https://vancouver.localsecurity.org
vancouver@localsecurity.org

Abbotsford, British Columbia

(778) 771-4895
https://abbotsford.localsecurity.org
abbotsford@localsecurity.org

New Westminister, British Columbia

(778) 358-7539
https://newwestminister.localsecurity.org
newwestminister@localsecurity.org

Kelowna, British Columbia

(778) 760-4405
https://kelowna.localsecurity.org
kelowna@localsecurity.org

Vernon, British Columbia

(778) 721-5595
https://vernon.localsecurity.org
vernon@localsecurity.org

Princeton, British Columbia

(778) 720-5580
https://princeton.localsecurity.org
princeton@localsecurity.org

West Kelowna, British Columbia

(236) 300-0107
https://westkelowna.localsecurity.org
westkelowna@localsecurity.org

Peachland, British Columbia

(778) 488-9404
https://peachland.localsecurity.org
peachland@localsecurity.org

Summerland, British Columbia

(778) 488-8365
https://summerland.localsecurity.org
summerland@localsecurity.org

Burnaby, British Columbia

(778) 488-8406
https://burnaby.localsecurity.org
burnaby.localsecurity.org

Penticton, British Columbia

(778) 200-3351
https://penticton.localsecurity.org
penticton@localsecurity.org